2010     2011     2012     2013     2014     2015     2016     2017     2018

New and Competitively Renewed
Peer-Reviewed Awards Received in 2018

Dr. Arnold Han    
Damon Runyon-Rachleff Innovation Award, Damon Runyon Cancer Research Foundation
“Precision T Cell Receptor-Based Cancer Therapies”

Dr. Jane Kang    
3-year Clinician Scholar Educator Award, Rheumatology Research Foundation
“An Interactive, Case Based, Online Ethics Curriculum for Rheumatology Fellows: Issues in Industry Interactions and Industry Funded Trials“